2020 RBAW Officers & Directors



Bob Wise
Email Bob Wise

Vice President - Government Affairs

Steve Finney
Email Steve Finney

Vice President - Administration

Andrea Pierantozzi

Email Andrea Pierantozzi


Linda Newland

Email Secretary


Loyd Walker

Email the Treasurer

Past President

Wayne Gilham

 Email the Past President

RBAW Lobbyist

Doug Levy
Email our Lobbyist

Ship Store Manager

Butch Brown

Email the Ship Store Manager

Regional Directors

Eastern Washington Cal Coie Clover Island Yacht Club
Southwestern Washington Doug Balkema Tyee Yacht Club - Portland
Northern Washington BJ Ursin Bellingham Yacht Club & Seattle Yacht Club


Term Expires: 2021

Ron Barrow Navy Yacht Club of Everett
Charles Gay Day Island Yacht Club
Kevin Haistings Puget Sound Yacht Club
Seth Muir Sail Sand Point
Doug Schumacher Rainier Yacht Club

Term Expires: 2022

Butch Brown Kingston Cove YC
 Wayne Gilham  Gig Harbor YC
 Jim Metcalfe  Edmonds YC
 Tom Tidyman  Tyee YC (Seattle) and Seattle YC
 Neil Tarte

 Seattle YC

Term Expires: 2023

Steve Greaves RBAW Member
David Hanson Carling Yacht Club
Dave Kircher Bremerton Yacht Club & Eagle Harbor Yacht Club
Jill Larson Meydenbauer Bay Yacht Club
Bob Ranzenbach Seattle Yacht Club

Director Emeritus

Bob Fisher

Navy/Everett/Queen City Yacht Clubs
Steve Greaves RBAW Member
David Kutz Kingston Cove Yacht Club
Robert Murphy Queen City Yacht Club
BJ Ursin Bellingham YC/Seattle YC

Robert Wheeler

Bremerton Yacht Club

   Paul Thorpe Gig Harbor Yacht Club

Copyright © 2019 Recreational Boating Association of Washington - All Rights Reserved.

Recreational Boating Association of Washington
P.O. Box 17063
Seattle, WA 98127

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software